Your Business Account, (accessible at https://biz.boosterberg.com), has multiple functions besides being just the gateway to the boosting App:

  • it enables you to see your subscription plan level and expiration date
  • you can also see an overview of all your boosted pages
  • here you can update your billing information
  • you can upgrade your plan directly from the “Manage my subscriptions” page and see all issued invoices
  • you can invite coworkers from the “Manage account access” page

If you want to invite additional coworkers, just enter their email addresses into the “Invite new user” input box and send him an invitation. Your coworker will get an invitation email with a unique link. After he clicks the link, he will be prompted to allow the connection between his active Facebook Account and the Boosterberg Facebook App. Then, his Facebook Account will be added to your Business Account “Connected Users” list and taken directly to the boosting App.

It is not necessary for your coworkers to access your Business Account – they can easily login directly to the Boosterberg boosting App by following the link https://app.boosterberg.com or by clicking on login on the main page https://boosterberg.com and clicking the Enter button on the right.

In summary:

  • Your Business Account enables you to see and manage your subscriptions, see all your boosted pages and add coworkers
  • You can invite your coworkers by sending them an invitation email from the Business Account
  • After enabling the app the access to their Facebook Account, your coworkers can access the Boosterberg boosting App directly at https://app.boosterberg.com